TATC Faculty and Staff

(435) 248-1800

88 S. Tooele Blvd., Tooele, Utah

 

 

Helpful Links

Directory

 

Main TATC Phone: (435) 248-1800

Phone extensions listed below replace the last four digits when dialing direct.

 

Name

Job Title

Tel. Ext.

Email Address

Room Number
Scott  Snelson Campus President
1801

ssnelson@tatc.edu

202

Ashlee Tengberg

Program Specialist I

1853

atengberg@tatc.edu

208

Bill Hill IT Instructor / Network Administrator Assist.
1887

bhill@tatc.edu

228

Carrie Newmeyer Accounting Clerk 1812

cnewmeyer@tatc.edu

216
Chris Seals

Welding Instructor, Lead

1872

cseals@tatc.edu

157

Chrissie Nielsen Website Specialist - Adj.
n/a

cnielsen@tatc.edu

Off campus
Clint Bryant Facility Manager 1820

cbryant@tatc.edu

234
Dave Datteri Welding Instructor, Adj.
1872

ddatteri@tatc.edu

157

Deborah Labenski

Program Specialist II

1852

dlabenski@tatc.edu

209
Debra Hill SIS Specialist
1842

dhill@tatc.edu

103
Don Bryant

Industrial Maintenance Instructor

1870

dbryant@tatc.edu

149

Donna Hesleph

Business Instructor, Lead

 

1880

dhesleph@tatc.edu

223

Doug Smith Custodian, part-time 1820

dsmith@tatc.edu

234
Ellen Lange-Christenson VP of Student Services
1840

elange@tatc.edu

106

Glenda Dupuis Accounting Clerk 1813

gdupuis@tatc.edu

205

Jay Olson Network Administrator
1808

jolson@tatc.edu

233

Jerry Hansen Heavy Duty Diesel Instructor 1873

jhansen@tatc.edu

169
Joann Serrano-Vega Medical Assisting Instructor - Adj.
1860

jvega@tatc.edu

120
Joe Mena

Student Development & Veteran Services Coordinator

1844

jmena@tatc.edu

102

Jonathan Tibbets VP of Instruction 
1849

jtibbets@tatc.edu

210

Kathie Riddle Enrollment & Placement Specialist
1845

kriddle@tatc.edu

108
Kimberly Rice Receptionist 1843

krice@tatc.edu

100
Krystine Greer Nail Technician Instructor - Adj. 1884

kgreer@tatc.edu

235
Lyle  Ferguson Cosmetology/Barbering Instructor
n/a

lferguson@tatc.edu

Community Learning Center

Michael Boren Business Instructor - Adj.
1880

mboren@tatc.edu

223
Mike Larsen Head Custodian 1820

mlarsen@tatc.edu

234
Milenna Russell Marketing & Corporate Training Specialist 1805

mrussell@tatc.edu

214
Peggy Christensen Receptionist 1843

pchristensen@tatc.edu

100
Robert Allen VP of Finance & Operations
1810

rallen@tatc.edu

204

Roberta Graft Custodian, part-time 1820

rgraft@tatc.edu

234
Sarah Anderson Exec. Assistant 1802

sanderson@tatc.edu

201
Sean Farris Curriculum Developer 1854

sfarris@tatc.edu

212
Stacie Dunn Customer Service Representative
1841

sdunn@tatc.edu

100
Suzette Rydalch Allied Health Instructor,Lead
1860

srydalch@tatc.edu

120

Tina  Petersen CNA  Instructor - Adj.
1862

tpetersen@tatc.edu

145

Contracted Instructor CPT Instructor - Adj
n/a

n/a

Off campus

 

Copyright 2009 Tooele Applied Technology College